The Singing Detective.

janeiro 10, 2009

In my dreams, you told me that you really, really care. // In my dreams, you told me: it’s a love that can’t compare. // So hold me, hold me, hold me, and never ever let me go.

Com Robert Downey Jr., Robin Wright Penn e Mel Gibson.

2 Respostas to “The Singing Detective.”

  1. tati Says:

    Me lembrei do Elvis cantando “hold me close and never let me go”.
    Tenho uma quedinha pelo downey jr e confundo mel gibson com nicolas cage.
    Compactando: esse filme deve ser ótimo!

  2. Caio Marinho Says:

    É sim. Sobremaneira, hein.


Deixe um comentário

