Ladies and gentlemen, Steven Wright.

outubro 18, 2008

I asked my girlfriend "have you ever had sex with a woman?", and she said "no.", and I said "you should try. It's really fun."

Do álbum I still have a pony, o comediante Steven Wright e seus incríveis one-liners:

I’m addicted to placebos. I could quit, but it wouldn’t matter. // You know, the Earth is bipolar. // My teacher asked us, if we could be any animal in the world, what animal would we be? So I raised my hand and said “a bird” , and she said “why? So you could fly?”, and I said “no. So my shit would be white.” // My nephew has HDADD. High-definition-attention-déficit-disorder. He can barely pay attention, but when he does its unbealivably clear. // Jesus turned a lot of people off, you know. “Would you stop turning the water into wine, I’m trying to take a shower!” // You know when you look at a star, and it may not even be there anymore, ‘cause it takes so long for the light to get from there to here, and it may be gone, just it looks like it still there? That’s how I see my old girlfriends.

3 Respostas to “Ladies and gentlemen, Steven Wright.”

  1. tati Says:

    Idêndigo ao Paul Simon, ele!

  2. Caio Marinho Says:

    Sério? Ele é o careca, o Steven.


Deixe um comentário

